TheMel0n’s Moderator Application

TheMel0n

1. What is your IGN?
2. My current in-game name is TheMel0n, you can see my past names here: namemc.com/TheMel0n

3. How old are you?
4. I am currently 14 years old (I was born May 8th 2005)

5. What is your Discord?
6. My discord is currently TheMel0n//Ante#7366

7. How would you define your confidence when speaking to people you don’t know?
8. I am very confident, I am in no way shy and really like to speak to people and in the past I have spoken with people all around the world and never had any problems with it.

9. What is your timezone?
10. CET (Central European Time) Currently: CEST (Central European Summer Time).

11. Have you already applied before? If so, list the date when you applied.
12. No, this is my first time applying for any server.

13. Other than English, what languages are you fluent in?
14. All the languages that I master will be listed below:
* Swedish: Swedish is my native language, my grammar isn't perfect, but it's definitely good and I can speak and write it fluently
* English: I've only learnt English from school and video-games, but I can speak it fluently. My grammar is decent, not the best but I'm still improving my English every day.
* German: German is my second language, even though I'm not that good at it anymore because I haven't spoken it that much (I prefer talking in English). My grammar isn't the best but people still understand what I am saying. I understand German better than I understand English.
* Spanish: I'm currently learning Spanish at school, and I'm not good at it. I understand some words but not many.
* Norwegian/Danish: Since I speak Swedish, I can understand what they're saying and they can understand what I am saying. There might be some difficulties with some words, but I can easily explain them using other words.
2. How much time (on average) can you dedicate to staffing the server a day?
3. I have a lot time so I would say 1-5hours a day, it really depends.