oBlaise's SoupsMC moderator application

oBlaise

• What is your IGN?
oBlaise
  • How old are you?
I am 18 years old.
  • What is your Discord?
Blaise#2844
  • How would you define your confidence when speaking to people you don’t know?
I am a contractor who buys, fixes, and sells homes in my area with my step-dad. I am often the one who meets the realtor who is selling a home we are interested in fixing in order to make a decision regarding the purchase of said home. Realtors can be excessive and over zealous about a property in order to sell it. When you buy a new home to flip every month or more, this can quickly become aggravating because after doing this job for a while you are practically qualified to be a realtor yourself and hearing things you could decipher on your own is annoying. I have always kept a proper attitude when being lead on a tour of a home despite the realtor's salesperson's "skills". in doing so you learn to cope with the trials of dealing with many different personalities in conversation. I could think of many other examples if you would like me to do so.
  • What is your timezone?
Eastern Time (EST)
  • Have you already applied before? If so, list the date when you applied.
No, I have not previously applied for any staff position on SoupsMC
  • Other than English, what languages are you fluent in?
I am not fluent in any other languages. I do however, speak a small amount of Spanish.
  • How much time (on average) can you dedicate to staffing the server a day?
2-4 Hours on weekdays
4-6 Hours on weekends
  • Have you ever been punished? If so, explain what happened.
I have not been punished.
  • Do you have any experience with staffing soup servers?
in 2014 I was admin on a server called PvP Rank-up, a souping kit server in which you rank up after accumulating the amount of XP which is gained from killing other players required for the next rank. I was the only mod who was ever promoted to administrator.